FLOATING FEATHER BAND – Chris Chafe, celleto; Vanessa Tomlinson, percussion; Erik Griswold, prepared piano; MJ Williams, trombone and voice; Scot Ray, slide guitar and electronics; Lee Heuermann, voice, piano and flute


Tr 1 – by Scot Ray

Tr 5 – by MJ Williams

Tr 8 – by Lee Heuermann



Yemanja’s Kitchen – by Lee Heuermann, with Johan Erikson, saxophone; David Horgan and Tommy Pertis, guitars; Beth Lo, bass; Chuck Florence, clarinet; Robert LedBetter, drums; Campbell Youngblood-Peterson, percussion; Magda Chaney, voice; Lee Heuermann, voice and piano